Kai 20, Lagmannsholmen N-4663 Kristiansand S (+47) 38 12 32 99

Contact

Contact information for all of our staff members at their office locations are available here. If you wish to send a message, please use the form.

Staff and contact information

Click on the cities below to open a table with staff/contact information for each location.

Address

Mjåvannsvegen 154,
N-4628, Kristiansand, Norway

General manager
forwarding & customs

Espen Andve 

Espen@seafront.no
(+47) 47 20 20 20

Forwarding
Switchboard
(+47) 38 12 32 99

Morten Svendsen Morten.Svendsen@seafront.no
(+47) 90 86 12 22

Grunde Birkeland
grunde@seafront.no
(+47) 47 24 22 99

Customs

Elin Molle
elin@seafront.no
(+47) 97 52 01 12

Rakel Skaar Stene
rakel@seafront.no
(+47) 48 10 70 05

Svein Sødal
svein@seafront.no
(+47) 91 13 24 44

Grethe Lill Thomassen
grethelill@seafront.no
(+47) 47 20 88 21

Port haulage

Paulina Gorczak
paulina@seafront.no
(+47) 99 46 10 00

Tommy Årikstad tommy.aarikstad@seafront.no
(+47) 90 78 45 80

Port Services

John Øyvind(Jonna) Olsen
jonna@seafront.no
(+47) 97 19 04 40

Mariann Fudge
mariann@seafront.no
(+47) 46 86 10 45

Kristian Lysø
kristian@seafront.no
(+47) 91 64 00 36

Address

Revet 2
3263 Larvik, Norway

Forwarding & Port Haulage
Switchboard
(+47) 33 13 93 00

Marit Svendsen
marit@seafront.no
(+47) 414 25 873

Pernille Østerberg
pernille@seafront.no
(+47) 907 35 523

Hans Christian Gaupen
hans.christian@seafront.no
(+47) 405 51 055

Susanne Bøhler
susanne@seafront.no
(+47) 418 43 699

Customs

Siv Damkjær
siv@seafront.no
(+47) 485 08 370

Merethe Askheimstuen-Svendsen
merethe@seafront.no
(+47) 454 50 977

Trude Seierstad
trude@seafront.no
(+47) 930 60 718

Bente Gulliksen
bente.gulliksen@seafront.no
(+47) 900 57 831

Anne Rollefesen
anne@seafront.no
(+47) 404 78 472

Port services

Rune Aarset
rune@seafront.no
(+47) 906 58 100

Christoffer Hvaal
christoffer.hvaal@seafront.no
(+47) 986 69 105

Sales & business development

Marcus Bredvei Røsand
marcus@seafront.no
(+47) 452 16173

Regional Manager & Controller

Mette Bøhler
metteb@seafront.no
(+47) 95 10 07 25

Address

Akershusstranda 31
0150, Oslo Norway

Port services
Switchboard
(+47) 99 67 69 96

Thor-Axel Eriksen
tae@seafront.no
(+47) 95 18 24 00

Magne Smestad
magne@seafront.no
(+47) 455 02 511

Albert Lindheim
albert@seafront.no
(+47) 928 30 928

Arne Løvlie
arne@seafront.no
(+47) 912 42 715

Address

Risavika Havnering 321
4056 Tananger, Norway

Espen Andve
Espen@seafront.no
(+47) 47 20 20 20

Morten Svendsen Morten.Svendsen@seafront.no
(+47) 90 86 12 22

Shanghai
uflsha@seafront-asia.com

Hong Kong
uflhkg@seafront-asia.com

Qingdao
ufltao@seafront-asia.com

Taipei
ufltwn@seafront-asia.com

Espen Andve
espen@seafront.no

Grethe Lill Thomassen
grethelill@seafront.no

Morten Svendsen
morten.svendsen@seafront.no

Rakel Skaar
rakel@seafront.no

Follow us on social media